My account
The information this site holds about you.
Name
—
Signed in as
—
Email
—
Job title
—
Country
—
This sign-in used
—
Tenant (directory)
—
Sign-in methods and account
Deleting your account removes its data and linked sign-in methods. This cannot be undone.
If you cannot use self-service deletion, contact us to request deletion.